Abattoir - The Only Safe Place

CD Nacional Heavy Metal Rock


Genêro : Power/ Speed Metal

1. Intro: Beyond The Altar
2. Bring On The Damned
3. The Only Safe Place
4. Nothing Sacred
5. Hammer Of The Gods
6. Back To Hell
7. Temptations Of The Flesh
8. Under My Skin
9. S.B.D. (Feel The Fire)
10. Night Of The Knife

Produtos Relacionados