Drowned Belligerent - Part II "Where Death and Greed are Unite"

CD Nacional Cogumelo Records


Genero : Death Metal

Tracklist :

1. The War Remains the Same
2. Belligerent
3. World`s Full Cartridge
4. Before You Try to Kill Me
5. Human Rights for the Rats
6. We Have Pleasure to Watch you Die
7. Corrupted Side By Side
8. Blood Trail
9. Universal Killing Portion
10.Terror`s Costumers
11.A Death is Worth a Thousand Words
12.The King can do No Wrong

Preço : 19,00

Produtos Relacionados