Suicidal Tendencies - Join the Army Destaque

CD Importado Virgin


Genêro :Thrash metal /Crossover

Tracklist :

1. Suicidal Maniac
2. Join The Army
3. You Got, I Want
4. A Little Each Day
5. The Prisoner
6. War Inside My Head
7. I Feel Your Pain
8. Human Guinea Pig
9. Possessed To Skate
10. No Name, No Words
11. Cyco
12. Two Wrongs Don`t Make A Right (But They Make Me Feel A Whole Lot Better)
13. Looking In Your Eyes

Preço : 65,00

Produtos Relacionados